Results

Lee Roberts mail: lee.roberts@daftest.website | web: lee.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:46:58 GMT
Oscars 2017: Moonlight wins best picture after announcement mix-up
Moonlight wins best picture at the Oscars after a chaotic error involving wrong envelopes.
Bruce Harrison mail: bruce.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:11:18 GMT
IICSA child sex abuse inquiry public hearings under way
Children faced physical and sexual assaults after being being sent abroad, lawyers say.
Adam Martin mail: adam.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: adam.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:10:15 GMT
Insurance premiums set to soar after compensation changes
Insurers say changes to the calculation of compensation payments for accident victims are "crazy".
Douglas Garcia mail: douglas.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: douglas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:13:35 GMT
Matalan murders: Andrew Saunders 'researched killing'
A man who murdered his ex-girlfriend and new partner searched the internet for killing methods, a court hears.
Douglas Owens mail: douglas.owens@hockeymail.de | web: douglas.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:38:19 GMT
John McDonnell says 'soft coup' launched against Corbyn
Shadow Chancellor John McDonnell says plotters are using "dark arts" to destabilise Labour's leader.
Jerry Warren mail: jerry.warren@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:53:40 GMT
Britain's tallest man dies aged 36
Neil Fingleton, who at 7ft 7in was Britain's tallest man, was a basketball player before he became an actor.
Philip Martinez mail: philip.martinez@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:11:28 GMT
IS says it carried out drone attack
So-called Islamic State releases footage apparently showing a drone attack they carried out on Mosul, Iraq.
Jerry Rivera mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 04:56:15 GMT
BBC investigating TV licence fee collectors
The company responsible for collecting the fee is accused of targeting vulnerable people.
Melvin Robinson mail: melvin.robinson@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:14:55 GMT
Labour MP Gerald Kaufman dies at 86
Sir Gerald had been an MP since 1970 and became the oldest serving member of the Commons in 2015.
Chris Campbell mail: chris.campbell@klarkzon.eu | web: chris.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:35:54 GMT
NHS misplaced half a million patient documents
The material, mistakenly stored in a warehouse over five years, included cancer test results.
Jerry Dixon mail: jerry.dixon@klarkzon.eu | web: jerry.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:45:47 GMT
MWC 2017: Sony launches slow-mo Xperia XZ Premium phone
A new type of image sensor allows the latest Xperia smartphone to capture video at a record 960 frames per second.
Vincent Foster mail: vincent.foster@affablyhomonym.com | web: vincent.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:25:57 GMT
Woman sent back to Singapore despite 27-year marriage
Irene Clennell has been sent back to Singapore, leaving behind her husband and sons in Britain.
Nicholas Lewis mail: nicholas.lewis@horse-d.eu | web: nicholas.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:50:26 GMT
A34 fatal crash driver meets victim's girlfriend
Driver Lewis Stratford lost control of his car as he argued with his girlfriend on the phone.
Sean Simmons mail: sean.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:50:59 GMT
Chile mudslides cut off water to millions
Torrential rain over the weekend has prompted mudslides into the Maipo river.
Lawrence Evans mail: lawrence.evans@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:35:20 GMT
Wrong winner announced
The moment when La La Land producer realised Moonlight had won the Oscar for best picture
Jeffery Jordan mail: jeffery.jordan@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:46:59 GMT
Emma Stone: 'The craziest Oscar moment?'
Emma Stone says this year's Oscars have felt 'like another planet'.
Anthony Cooper mail: anthony.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:57:38 GMT
Nine epic fails from awards ceremonies and TV contests
La La Land is wrongly given the best picture Oscars, but it is not the first jaw-dropping award fail.
Earl Burns mail: earl.burns@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:03:22 GMT
Review: Chaos, comedy and candy
This year's Academy Awards had it all: surprises, controversy and even snacks on parachutes.
Roy Reynolds mail: google@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:36:18 GMT
Iranian winner blasts US travel ban
Director Asghar Farhadi's The Salesman won best foreign language film but he boycotted the awards.
Ryan Watson mail: ryan.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:08:45 GMT
Oscars winners 2017: The full list
All the winners at this year's Academy Awards.
Lee Mason mail: lee.mason@daftest.website | web: lee.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:30:04 GMT
The Papers: 'End of EU migration'
Theresa May is preparing to trigger Article 50, but Monday's papers focus on the possible fallout.
Adam Parker mail: adam.parker@klarkzon.eu | web: adam.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:33:00 GMT
In pictures: Front windows turned into art trail
Residents of a neighbourhood in the southside of Glasgow transform their front windows for an evening arts trail.
Joshua Simmons mail: joshua.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:20:58 GMT
How Ikea's Billy bookcase took over the world
Ikea's humble bookcase epitomises a relentless pursuit of lower costs and acceptable functionality.
Kenneth Jackson mail: kenneth.jackson@horse-d.eu | web: kenneth.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:21:27 GMT
Looking for love in the deserts
How the men of Chad's Wodaabe culture go about finding their brides at a desert festival where the stress is on make-up and clothes.
Walter Martin mail: walter.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: walter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:18:27 GMT
The food waste fighter
How Selina Juul devotes all her time to reducing food waste.
Peter Simmons mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:14:26 GMT
CEO Secrets: 'Why I employ autistic people'
Kurt Schoeffer, head of IT company Auticon, explains why he headhunts autistic people.
Kyle Lee mail: kyle.lee@thedarkswans.com | web: kyle.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:59:43 GMT
Clingy panda video racks up 163m hits online
Footage of a panda repeatedly grabbing a keeper's leg in China has been viewed 163m times on Facebook in just 4 days.
Walter Phillips mail: walter.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: walter.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:41:12 GMT
BBC News Channel
BBC coverage of latest developments
Allen Butler mail: allen.butler@klarkzon.eu | web: allen.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:01:11 GMT
The disappearance of Jonathan Spollen
Five years ago, Jonathan Spollen was travelling in India - then he vanished. What might have happened?
Donald Rivera mail: donald.rivera@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:23:47 GMT
Why do people swear?
If you see the F-word spelled out with all four letters, are you more offended than when you read F with asterisks? And if so, why?
Nicholas Flores mail: nicholas.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:50:19 GMT
Kim Jong-nam: What is South Korea's take on the killing?
Speculation is rife and defectors are unnerved by the death of the North Korean in Malaysia.
Steven Peterson mail: steven.peterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:26:59 GMT
The Brits hurrying to become German citizens
The Brexit debate in the UK is focusing on the rights of EU migrants in the country, among them about 300,000 Germans. But how are the 100,000 Brits in Germany feeling?
Mark Bryant mail: mark.bryant@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:28:36 GMT
'Ready for honesty?' An anonymous message site takes off
A new site allows users to send and receive anonymous messages from people in their social networks.
Donald Patterson mail: donald.patterson@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:03:42 GMT
Manchester United: Zlatan Ibrahimovic says he will wait and see on his future at club
Zlatan Ibrahimovic on how his kids - and Jose Mourinho - convinced him to join Manchester United, and whether he will be staying.
more