Results

Craig Peterson mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:31:34 GMT
Hillary Clinton in blistering attack on Trump's divisive rhetoric
The speech that Hillary Clinton delivered on Thursday was the one that many Democrats had been waiting for.
Benjamin Shaw mail: benjamin.shaw@pulpfrictions.com | web: benjamin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:53:07 GMT
Streisand dumps on Trump
As Barbra Streisand proved earlier this week, when she calls, her famous friends answer. And on Thursday, she recruited "30 Rock" actor Alec Baldwin for some musical backup on "The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon."
Walter Gordon mail: walter.gordon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:34:58 GMT
Opinion: Clinton's alt-right con trick
There were two big winners in Hillary Clinton's speech on the alt-right. One was Hillary Clinton, who was able to present herself as the opponent of a neo-racist movement. The other was the alt-right, which hardly anyone had ever heard of and which got some free advertising.
Ryan Gonzalez mail: ryan.gonzalez@innovation-km.com | web: ryan.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:54:27 GMT
CIA reveals secret briefings to Nixon, Ford
The documents prepared for Presidents Nixon and Ford shed important light on the crucial relationship between presidents and the intelligence world, writes Tim Naftali
Jerry Perez mail: jerry.perez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:40:25 GMT
Besieged Syrian city evacuated
Buses packed with people rumbled past bombed-out buildings in the Damascus suburb of Daraya on Friday.
Dennis Cox mail: dennis.cox@pulpfrictions.com | web: dennis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:46:41 GMT
Philippines war on drugs claims 5-year-old
A 5-year-old girl has become the youngest reported victim of the war on drugs in the Philippines, according to Human Rights Watch.
Kevin Washington mail: kevin.washington@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:55:38 GMT
Wolfowitz 'might have to vote' for Clinton
Former Bush administration official Paul Wolfowitz said he is considering voting for Hillary Clinton in an interview in which he lambasted Donald Trump as dangerous.
Kevin Owens mail: kevin.owens@innovation-km.com | web: kevin.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:33:35 GMT
Top exec due to testify found dead
A top executive at a South Korean company facing a corruption investigation was found dead early Friday just hours before he was due to be questioned by prosecutors.
Nicholas Mitchell mail: nicholas.mitchell@thedarkswans.com | web: nicholas.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:19:50 GMT
Parton on candidates: 'They're both nuts'
Country music legend Dolly Parton might be undecided on whom to back in the presidential race, but there's one thing she's certain of.
Douglas White mail: douglas.white@hockeymail.de | web: douglas.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:36:07 GMT
'I lost my five children, oh God'
A barrel bomb killed 11 children in one of two deadly attacks Thursday in the Syrian city of Aleppo, a monitoring group said.
Earl Shaw mail: earl.shaw@ventredi.eu | web: earl.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:48:34 GMT
Man carries wife's dead body for miles
A grieving man in India carried his wife's body for miles after the hospital where she died allegedly failed to provide a way to transport her body back to their village.
Edward Cox mail: edward.cox@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:50:06 GMT
Quake: 'So many dead, so many children'
A series of aftershocks rattled rescuers and residents racing to find survivors following a massive earthquake that killed 250 people in Italy.
Jacob Lewis mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jacob.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:17:14 GMT
Curiosity builds budding baseball scene in Zambia
Every Saturday, a well-worn horse field in the Zambian capital of Lusaka transforms into a baseball diamond. Sure, the donated bases have seen better days, there's no catcher's gear to speak of and the southpaws have to make due with one left-handed glove, but it's something. It's actually something quite amazing.
Marvin Cruz mail: marvin.cruz@ventredi.eu | web: marvin.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:45:17 GMT
Mislabeling of the pill that killed Prince
They might as well be playing Russian Roulette.
Gregory Campbell mail: gregory.campbell@innovation-km.com | web: gregory.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:11:28 GMT
French court rules burkinis can stay
Vincent Jackson mail: vincent.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:18:58 GMT
Branson in horror bike crash
Roy Parker mail: roy.parker@hockeymail.de | web: roy.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:19:55 GMT
Where fish are high on methamphetamine
You shouldn't put illegal drugs in your body, and you shouldn't let neighborhood bodies of water ingest them, either. A new study suggests that aquatic life in Baltimore is being exposed to drugs, and it's having an impact.
Marvin Gibson mail: marvin.gibson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: marvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:07:53 GMT
No-symptom man passes Zika to partner
A man who had no idea he had Zika has given the virus to his female partner during sex, the Centers for Disease Control announced today. It's the first documented case of a person with no symptoms sexually transmitting the virus to a partner who had not traveled to an area of active Zika circulation.
Arthur Watson mail: arthur.watson@daftest.website | web: arthur.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:30:35 GMT
Scientist creates black hole in his lab
Haifa-based scientist Jeff Steinhauer has simulated a black hole in his laboratory, and it might be the breakthrough that helps celebrated physicist Stephen Hawking win the Nobel Prize. CNN's Ian lee reports.
George Ramirez mail: george.ramirez@affablyhomonym.com | web: george.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:21:18 GMT
F1 leader takes 30-place penalty
Lewis Hamilton may have kept his powder dry in practice for the Belgian Grand Prix Friday, but the Mercedes driver will need all the pace he can muster to keep his title challenge on track this weekend.
Vincent Shaw mail: vincent.shaw@hockeymail.de | web: vincent.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:46:58 GMT
Heartbreaking photo of couple saying goodbye
A photo posted online showing an elderly couple holding hands and crying has been shared thousands of times on Facebook.
Johnny Martin mail: johnny.martin@klarkzon.eu | web: johnny.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:51:57 GMT
Who were superstars of Rio?
The Rio Games may be finished, but the golden feats of these athlete will live on in Olympic history forever.
Arthur Owens mail: arthur.owens@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:46:48 GMT
Is this the world's finest meal?
Japan travelers researching a trip to Kyoto will inevitably come across the word "kaiseki" -- usually hyped as a must-try culinary experience.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:23:57 GMT
It was meant to be paradise
In 2006, plans were announced for the world's first carbon-neutral city.
Arthur Ramos mail: arthur.ramos@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when:
One desperate day at sea
Jeff Lewis mail: jeff.lewis@klarkzon.eu | web: jeff.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:07:06 GMT
Over 40 years of history lost forever
In the spring of 1972, three Kyoto dropouts -- a folk singer, a photographer and a poet -- decided to build a space where their creative and political ideas could meet.
Anthony Reynolds mail: anthony.reynolds@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: anthony.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:38 GMT
Getting drunk at a North Korean beerfest
The first-ever beer festival in North Korea is being held from August 15 to September 9 in Pyongyang.
Jacob Clark mail: jacob.clark@hockeymail.de | web: jacob.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:07:27 GMT
3 killed by crossbow in Toronto
Toronto police are investigating a suspicious package linked to the deaths of three people by crossbow on Thursday.
Arthur Rodriguez mail: arthur.rodriguez@thedarkswans.com | web: arthur.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:57:20 GMT
After 52 years of war, 220,000 dead, peace
The end seems near for one of the world's longest running conflicts, with the announcement of a peace deal between the government of Colombia and the Marxist rebels of FARC.
Jeffery Clark mail: jeffery.clark@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeffery.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:10:21 GMT
When tourists looked like this
They sport leisure suits and pink rompers, cowboy hats, logo T-shirts and blue checked pants.
Donald Long mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:50:27 GMT
US Open: Can 'the next Serena' stop No. 1's history bid?
Once again, history is on the line for Serena Williams at the US Open -- but the final grand slam of 2016 is also a perfect chance for one of the players hailed as her successor to steal the show.
Harry Lewis mail: harry.lewis@klarkzon.eu | web: harry.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:11:53 GMT
Why do soccer's biggest stars love this man?
You have to be careful of the quiet ones. If that old adage fits anyone, it's surely Carlo Ancelotti -- whose calm approach has made him one of the most successful men in football.
Billy Reyes mail: billy.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: billy.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:37:02 GMT
Lost luxury of abandoned hotels
When it comes to ruined buildings, it's hard to match the poignancy of an abandoned luxury hotel.
Steven Gordon mail: steven.gordon@horse-d.eu | web: steven.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:46:38 GMT
Johannesburg: City of skyscrapers
South Africa's largest city is famous for a spectacular skyline, featuring the two tallest buildings in Africa among a soaring range of skyscrapers.
Todd Jackson mail: todd.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: todd.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:56:13 GMT
Author: Helping refugees is 'moral imperative of our time'
Award winning author Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, made a powerful speech about the plight of refugees, calling it "the moral imperative of our time" to do more to help.
Patrick Martin mail: patrick.martin@daftest.website | web: patrick.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:11:14 GMT
Trump's health smear of Clinton backfires
Did Donald Trump actually believe that raising baseless accusations about the health of Hillary Clinton, who is two years his junior, will somehow cause people to stop supporting her and side with him or a third party candidate?
Patrick Ward mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:56:49 GMT
France wrong on burkini ban
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Clarence Simmons mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:37:19 GMT
US, Britain key to ending Yemen horror
US Secretary of State John Kerry was in the Saudi city of Jeddah this week, with Yemen's brutal civil war high on the agenda as he met officials from Britain, Saudi Arabia and the UAE.
Johnny Torres mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: johnny.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:39:44 GMT
Could Putin make Mideast peace?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Antonio Burns mail: antonio.burns@daftest.website | web: antonio.daftest.website | when:
No fees on International Payments
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Joshua Campbell mail: joshua.campbell@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Anthony Ramos mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Louis James mail: louis.james@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Steven Jackson mail: steven.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: steven.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Alan Clark mail: alan.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Harry Rodriguez mail: harry.rodriguez@pulpfrictions.com | web: harry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Glenn Burns mail: glenn.burns@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more